Our next concert...

‘Midsummer Mozart’
The Caversham Ensemble

Saturday 26th June 2021
7.30pm – doors open at 6.45pm

Members of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and other top professional musicians come together to perform a programme of mostly Mozart.

His piano quartet in Eb major, the oboe quartet in F major, the flute quartet in D major and works by Leopold Mozart and JC Bach whom Mozart and his father Leopold met, when they were all on their travels in London.

Jiafeng Chen – violin
Morgan Goff – viola
Naomi Watts – cello
Adrienne Black – piano
Timothy Watts – oboe
Fiona Kelly – flute

Tickets will be available on-line only. At the moment only 100 tickets will be available – dependent on government guidelines of course. Masks will be worn in the church and distancing will be observed.

The tickets are now available online.... – prices below: Click on the Box Office Link above.

Ticket prices as follows :
£20 and £18
16-25 yr olds £15
Under 16s free

Contact: 0118 9484112/0118 9483220

Due to COVID 19 there will be no refreshments available at this concert

For more information regarding tickets for our concerts, please visit our
Ticket Information page.